Contact us

A Global Presence

United Kingdom

20 MIDTOWN
20 PROCTER STREET,
LONDON, UK, WC1V 6NX

Germany

Niederrad business district
LYONER STRASSE 14
FRANKFURT, GERMANY, 60528

Australia

330 Collins Street, level 14
Melbourne, Australia, 3000

Hong Kong

18 Westlands Road
Level 23
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Singapore

Six Battery Road
Level 42
Singapore, Singapore 049909

North America

Managing Director
Gregory Mitchell
Gregory.Mitchell@astorcapitalfund.com

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Oliver Hawthorne
Oliver.Hawthorne@astorcapitalfund.com

Europe

Managing Director
Stefan Fredriksen
Stefan.Fredriksen@astorcapitalfund.com

Asia

Managing Director
Honghui Tsai
Honghui.Tsai@astorcapitalfund.com

Director of Compliance
Vincent Wilmington
Vincent.Wilmington@astorcapitalfund.com

Director of Legal Team
Daniel Hues
Daniel.Hues@astorcapitalfund.com

Oceania

Managing Director
Gabriel Huntington
Gabriel.Huntington@astorcapitalfund.com

Reach Out to Us

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.